Church Office:

(928) 237-9520; admin@canyonprescott.org

Our Elders:

Jason Drumm: jdrumm@canyonprescott.org

John Filkey: jfilkey@canyonprescott.org

Andrew Gutierrez: agutierrez@canyonprescott.org

Dave Lutz: davidrlutz60@gmail.com

Brad Penner: brad.penner505@gmail.com

Byron Tabbut: btabbut@gmail.com

Our Deacons/Ministries:

Foreign Missions: Steve Gallo: americangunsammo@gmail.com

James’ Gems (Widows Ministry): Lynn Penner: lynndpenner@gmail.com

Kid’s of Canyon Volunteer Coordinator: Shannon Lovdahl: shannon.lovdahl@gmail.com

Kid’s of Canyon Teaching: Robert Short: shortro@gmail.com

Meal Train: Didi Farmer: joshsdidi@gmail.com

Music: Josh Farmer: jfarm04@gmail.com

Needs Ministry: Chuck & Connie Schafer: crmsfamily@yahoo.com

Ordinances: Dave Papanek: mavic851@gmail.com

Sound: David McAtee: dmcatee@gmail.com

Special Events: Jeff Nordyke: admin@canyonprescott.org

Usher/Greeter: Tom Januski: azdrj@cableone.net

Women’s Ministry: Susan Cosgrove: bcozrn52@gmail.com