Church Office:

(928) 237-9520; admin@canyonprescott.org

Our Elders:

Josh Arellano: jarellano@canyonprescott.org

Jason Drumm: jdrumm@canyonprescott.org

John Filkey: jfilkey@canyonprescott.org

Andrew Gutierrez: agutierrez@canyonprescott.org

Dave Lutz: dlutz@canyonprescott.org

Brad Penner: bpenner@canyonprescott.org

Byron Tabbut: btabbut@canyonprescott.org

Our Deacons/Ministries:

Audio/Video: David McAtee

dmcatee@gmail.com

 

Foreign Missions: Steve Gallo

Sg.stevegallo@gmail.com

 

James’ Gems (Widows Ministry): Lynn Penner

lynndpenner@gmail.com

 

Kid’s of Canyon Volunteer Coordinator: Brooke Chessum

brookechessum@gmail.com

 

Kid’s of Canyon Teaching: Robert Short

shortro@gmail.com

 

Meal Train: Didi Farmer

mealtrain@canyonprescott.org

 

Music: Josh Farmer

jfarm04@gmail.com

 

Needs Ministry: Chuck & Connie Schafer

crmsfamily@yahoo.com

 

Ordinances: Dave Papanek

canycomm@gmail.com

 

Usher/Greeter: Tom Januski

drjanuski@gmail.com

 

Women’s Ministry: Kelly Aceves

kellyaceves@gmail.com